Is there a line one can stand in to become a tester?

Comments

• I fervently hope that I get picked by whatever randomized or activity-based system is used when you guys take in the next batch.

I've been waiting a while for this. I love alpha and beta testing new games, even if it can be frustrating and require writing a -lot- of bug reports >_>

But even more, I want a chance to play this new reimagination of what was once my favorite game. I started playing Glitch really early on and had such a great time each and every day.

Hell, before that even, I played Game Neverending. Which was not quite as fun as Glitch was, but I still enjoyed it :D

Best of luck with Eleven, guys. I look forward to seeing what you end up creating someday. I just hope that, somewhere, in some little nook, there is still a little shrine to Stoot :3

Panda Party, signing off~
  • Waiting in the "not a real" Line... standing on tip toes, jumping around,.... hurry, hurry,, hurrry I got ta go pee!!!
  • Go pee BoxySister! I will hold your place in line. ;)
  • If i jump really high in line, does that help? :)
  • Pick MEEEE!! Pick MEEEE!!!!
  • I am addicted to reading the forums, i cant wait till we get to see the world where we will live in, and hope i get to be a beta player, please please please i got to ask right..........
  • I am standing in line..I will stand all night I have my coffee :D
  • edited March 2016
    Still standing ....Here is an idea..as you are all resurrecting ...digging up and chopping and doing what devs do...can you look around the old balconies and see if I am still chained to one of them.. I could very well be dead..or buried or just plain hungry...Can you throw me a life line please and dig me out and place me onto one of your shiney new streets...asap ty x
  • and i was chained to Crystal so please have mercy on two old poor souls, we wont last much longer so please HELP HELP HELP.